Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint NOT_FOUND 2626196388
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642646
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904