Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu