Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Snediker, David SnedikerD@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Noble, Andrea noblea@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Haas, Charles HaasC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual