Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (78) | D (20) | E (29) | F (26) | G (41) | H (36) | I (43) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (20) | O (12) | P (54) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (72) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn