Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (62) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha