Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K