Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha IMET 2626196606
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct