Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (39) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct