Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Kerkman, Julie KerkmanJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Hughes, Cynthia hughesc@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Anderson, Josephine andersonj@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst General Studies - BISD
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Buscemi, Leone BuscemiL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - K Kenosha 2625642322
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn 2627418320
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Friedrich, Therese Friedricht@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R