Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (91) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty