Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct