Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Nunery, Melinda nunerym@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual