Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (72) | D (46) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (66) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director, Act 4 Health Kenosha 2626196530
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Manager, Compliance Kenosha 2625643062
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548

Life is Big. Be Prepared.