Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2625642330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lindgren, Rachael lindgrenr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Lowrance, Holly lowranceh@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625643583
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Dean Associate, Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Kenosha 2625643180