Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hempel, Nicholas HempelN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hilleshiem, Linda hilleshieml@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hood, Cleaster hoodc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Howe, Domina HoweD@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Huff, Phillip HuffP@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2625642860
Hughes, Cynthia hughesc@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Iwen, Roland iwenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jalensky, Laurie JalenskyL@gtc.edu Educational Assistant Racine
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha