Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu Other Instructional Resources Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712