Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gonnering, Jill gonneringj@gtc.edu Kenosha
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gorden, Edward GordenE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Horizon Center
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn 2627418320
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418540
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Greenfield, Susan greenfields@gtc.edu District Board Member Racine
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Grunseth, Kay grunsethk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Haas, Charles HaasC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Haas, Lance HaasL@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418648
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Kenosha 2625642736
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Certification-prof Dev Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 2625643060
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642614
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643160
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Business and Industry Services IMET 2625642674
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual