Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (69) | D (45) | E (18) | F (34) | G (60) | H (64) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (traffic Manager) Kenosha 2625643068
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Jorgensen, Nancy jorgensenn@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu School of Business and Transportation Divisional Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Kent, Heather kenthj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643066
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626197330
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2626196542
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196487
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu It General Administration Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2626196712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320

Life is Big. Be Prepared.