Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196629
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2625642722
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies (math) Kenosha 2625642440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642016
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Recruiter Kenosha 2625643014
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing and Communications Kenosha 2625643044
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Guo, Qi guoq@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987460
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2627418438
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Analyst/Adjunct Recruiter Kenosha 2625643060
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2627418374
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2626196382
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Heacox, Jeffrey heacoxj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642395
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675146
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B

Life is Big. Be Prepared.