Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (65) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.