Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (81) | C (73) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (61) | H (67) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct