Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.