Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (46) | E (18) | F (35) | G (54) | H (62) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (47) | M (78) | N (20) | O (18) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (116) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502

Life is Big. Be Prepared.