Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (73) | D (46) | E (19) | F (33) | G (62) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct