Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (110) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (48) | K (108) | L (77) | M (145) | N (32) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (162) | T (47) | U (5) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/Cio Kenosha 2625642994
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642242
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Wedd Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 2627418418
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Parker, Malrick parkerm@gtc.edu Foundation & Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Kenosha 2627418504
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Patriarca, Pat Patriarcap@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual Racine
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625642636
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Peetz, Michele peetzm@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642638
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Perry, Samuel perrys@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Peterson, Kathy Petersonk@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Adult Basic Ed Elkhorn
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642646
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Student Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pickett, Faye PickettF@gtc.edu Instr Health Info Technolog Burlington 2627675322
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Pierson, Jacquelynne PiersonJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration District Receptionist Kenosha 2625642478
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Project Director Kenosha 2626196394
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct