Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Business Law/Police Science Kenosha 2626196322
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Technical Library Circulation Technician Kenosha 2625642378
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu Radio Station News Segment Producer Kenosha 2625643862
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625643158
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Calvert, Brendan calvertb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carroll, Andrew carrolla@gtc.edu Dean Manufact'g & Engineering Division IMET
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642568
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627418478
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct