Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (59) | H (66) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (118) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu It General Administration Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2626196712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2626196526
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418496
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2628987515
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Lockridge, Domonique lockridged@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn 2627418434
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642670
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lupo, Lisa lupol@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642586
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196460
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Learning Success Coach (Transfer/Vocational) Racine 2626196720
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Maxon, Lisa maxonl@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering/Cosmetology Racine 2626196485
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766