Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (83) | C (74) | D (46) | E (20) | F (32) | G (60) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (61) | L (49) | M (81) | N (21) | O (21) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (34) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism New Student Specialist, Career Pathway Academy Program Racine 2626196310
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 2628987484
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642214
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643208
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Coordinator, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2626196380
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu College Connections Dual Credit Registration Assoicate Elkhorn 2627418402
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Project Specialist-Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 2626196484
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Kenosha 2625642638
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu