Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (36) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington