Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (100) | D (76) | E (35) | F (48) | G (84) | H (115) | I (9) | J (44) | K (98) | L (71) | M (127) | N (30) | O (34) | P (81) | Q (5) | R (68) | S (153) | T (44) | U (6) | V (36) | W (96) | X (1) | Y (10) | Z (18)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 2627418328
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 2625643932
Miles, Richard milesr@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Specialist Racine 2626196570
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642582
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Kenosha 2625642532
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Automated Manufacturing Lakeview 2625643430
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct