Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (100) | D (76) | E (35) | F (48) | G (84) | H (115) | I (9) | J (44) | K (98) | L (71) | M (127) | N (30) | O (34) | P (81) | Q (5) | R (68) | S (153) | T (44) | U (6) | V (36) | W (96) | X (1) | Y (10) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Lehrke, Gina LehrkeG@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct Racine 2626197862
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Do Not Use Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha
Lintonen, Rhinehart Lintonenr@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418236
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Elkhorn 2627418430
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2625642532
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lucht, Nancy LuchtN@gtc.edu Adjunct Facutly - Burlington Burlington
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642376
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lynch, Brian LynchB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual