Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (103) | D (75) | E (36) | F (51) | G (84) | H (116) | I (8) | J (46) | K (102) | L (73) | M (132) | N (31) | O (37) | P (85) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (153) | T (46) | U (5) | V (37) | W (97) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2626196430
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine Racine
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418046
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hood, Cleaster hoodc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 262-564-2008
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Huff, Phillip HuffP@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2625642860
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jalensky, Laurie JalenskyL@gtc.edu Educational Assistant Racine
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha 2625642568
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 2625642460
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Jerrilyn johnsonje@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Todd JohnsonT@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha Kenosha
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
Johnson, Heide JohnsonH@gtc.edu Alternative High School Elkhorn 2627418138
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Other Instructional Resources Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kacala, Gordon kacalag@gtc.edu WEDD Business Development Specialist Racine 2626197132
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Kaebisch, Catherine KaebischC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Burlington
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642122
Kalbas, Edward kalbase@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study