Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (17) | F (35) | G (56) | H (65) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625643072
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642395
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642670
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs FAA-Database Setup/Maintenance Kenosha 2625642384
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643622
Collins, Timothy collinst@gtc.edu Gas Utility Technician Instructor, Gas Utility Kenosha 2625642048
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, General Studies Kenosha 2625642478
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404

Life is Big. Be Prepared.