Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196342
Ferguson, Nakeisha fergusonn@gtc.edu Purchasing Manager, Purchasing Kenosha 2625643118
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communications Specialist-Recruitment Kenosha 2625642536
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 2626196484
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642016
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials