Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196342
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708