Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664