Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Burlington Burlington 2627418638
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Guidance/Counseling Instructor, Adult High School Racine 2626196666
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Voll, Holly vollh@gtc.edu Kenosha
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Services IMET 2628987410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642424
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R