Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (86) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Manager, Career Pathways Manager Kenosha 2625643080
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Medical Support Instructor, Practical Nursing Kenosha 2626196690
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196456
Stelmaszewski, Robert stelmaszewskir@gtc.edu Food Services Inc. Manager Kenosha
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 2625642634
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642718
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 2625642572
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington