Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (81) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (76) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu Nursing Casual 2625642716
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Interim Project Director (HPOP) Kenosha 2625642572
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196666
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330