Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (68) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (62) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2627418520
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Manager, Career Pathways Manager Kenosha 2625643080
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stumpf, Frances stumpff@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine