Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zaehler, Crystal ZaehlerC@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Casual IMET 2628987528
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Patriarca, Pat Patriarcap@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual Racine
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu Nursing Casual 2625642716
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675382
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual