Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Mann, David MannD@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Psychology Elkhorn
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642690
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lynch, Brian LynchB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642376
Lucht, Nancy LuchtN@gtc.edu Adjunct Facutly - Burlington Burlington
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643148
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
LoPiccolo, Arlene Lopiccoloa@gtc.edu Allied Health/General Education Instr-Dental Assistant Kenosha
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Grants Specialist Kenosha
Lintonen, Rhinehart Lintonenr@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418236
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha