Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Moore, James moorej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Schubot, David schubotd@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Analyst Kenosha 2625643078
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Infrastructure Support Technician Kenosha 2625643208
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114