Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Analyst Kenosha 2625643078
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Program Director Kenosha 2625642464
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Manring, Carolyn manringc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642006
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Kole, Steve koles@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642529
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Manager, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642746
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Interim Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756