Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Technical Library Circulation Technician Kenosha 2625642378
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 2625643784
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642568
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Schubot, David schubotd@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643712
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Anderson, Connie andersoncs@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 2625643906
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha