Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418540
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Services IMET 2628987410
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Reading, Brittany readingb@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help IMET
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Business and Industry Services IMET 2625642674
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha 2625642568
Hilleshiem, Linda hilleshieml@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K Kenosha
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Kenosha 2625642736
Quispe, Valerie quispev@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642704
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Project Director Kenosha 2626196394
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625643008
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 2625643784
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Horticulture Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 2625642262
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642424
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha