Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (49) | B (131) | C (99) | D (74) | E (35) | F (50) | G (81) | H (111) | I (9) | J (43) | K (100) | L (72) | M (130) | N (32) | O (34) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (160) | T (44) | U (6) | V (37) | W (98) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ferguson, Rebecca FergusonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Distance Learning
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Willman, Nancy willmann@gtc.edu
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Stefka, Richard StefkaR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mech - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ettl, Susan ettls@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Phillip HuffP@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Burlington Burlington 2627418638
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington