Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Bunnell, Kendall bunnellk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642518
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Eisenhauer, Scot eisenhauers@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Denman, Barbara denmanb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study kenosha
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Manager, Career Pathways Manager Kenosha 2625643080
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Naujock, Ian naujocki@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages Kenosha
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Alfano Tilch, Merriet alfanotilchm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Kenosha 2625642621
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Analyst Kenosha 2625643078
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
Edwards, Antonio edwardsa@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643719
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Manager, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Mellor, Julia mellorj@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages Kenosha