Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (55) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Wedd Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional BWS Associate IMET
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET 2628987512
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Wedd Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Interim Project Director (HPOP) Kenosha 2625642572
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643713
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642568
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643106
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610