Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (88) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (80) | L (54) | M (105) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 2625642460
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Business and Industry Services IMET 2625642674
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Services IMET 2628987410
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Carroll, Andrew carrolla@gtc.edu Dean Manufact'g & Engineering Division IMET
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Reading, Brittany readingb@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help IMET
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha 2625642568
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Hood, Cleaster hoodc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 262-564-2008
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Kaplan, Reva kaplanr@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Grants Specialist Kenosha 2625643042
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 2625642714
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Kenosha 2625642532
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Quispe, Valerie quispev@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642704
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643712
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642372