Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642670
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Loomer, Brandon loomerb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418470
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn 2627418434
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418496
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2626196526
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu It General Administration Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2626196712
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2626196542
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kent, Heather kenthj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643066
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu School of Business and Transportation Divisional Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388

Life is Big. Be Prepared.