Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Dean Associate, Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Kenosha 2625643180
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL Horizon 2625643938
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lowrance, Holly lowranceh@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625643583
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lindgren, Rachael lindgrenr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418496

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials