Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Wedd Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 2627418328
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642376
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586