Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (86) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642242
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/Cio Kenosha 2625642994
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 2625643106
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Lead Custodian/Mechanic Kenosha 2625642616
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services/Deaf & Hard of Hearing Sign Language Interpreter Kenosha
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Automated Manufacturing Lakeview 2625643430
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Kenosha 2625642532
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Kenosha 2625642566
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642582
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Specialist Racine 2626196570
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534