Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (26) | F (46) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430