Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (73) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct