Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (95) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368