Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington