Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728