Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2627675728
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Burlington 2627675384
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Murphy, Steven murphys@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
York, Michael yorkm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418470
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 2626196484
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2626196606
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
VanDuyn, Amanda vanduyna@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials