Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (115) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (86) | Q (4) | R (70) | S (166) | T (49) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Soderlund, Mark SoderlundM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Snediker, David SnedikerD@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Butler, Debra butlerd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kramer, Barbara Kramerb@gtc.edu Counselor
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Frederick, Ronald frederickrj@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
VanKammen, Laura VanKammenL@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kalbas, Edward kalbase@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct