Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (78) | D (20) | E (29) | F (26) | G (41) | H (36) | I (43) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (20) | O (12) | P (54) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator AVIA 2625643666
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675336
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Student Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675362
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Elkhorn 2625642772