Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator AVIA 2625643666
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675362
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675336
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Student Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196