Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ruet, Magnolia ruetm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamell, Mary Hamellm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual Racine
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petersen, Adam petersena@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual Racine 2626769600
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual