Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (31) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct