Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ahler, Milagros ahlerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual