Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Anderson, Connie andersoncs@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ahler, Milagros ahlerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha