Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Edwards, Antonio edwardsa@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643719
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bingman, Lindsey bingmanl@gtc.edu Bws Casual Racine 2628987500
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Zambrano, Victor zambranov@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual Kenosha
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Murphy, Steven murphys@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Devine, Eileen devinee@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
VanDuyn, Amanda vanduyna@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine