Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Edwards, Antonio edwardsa@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643719
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Bingman, Lindsey bingmanl@gtc.edu Bws Casual Racine 2628987500
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Zambrano, Victor zambranov@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual