Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (91) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Anderson, Connie andersoncs@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual