Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ross, David rossd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643713
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Rodriguez, Jose rodriguezj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Indust Hydraulics-Pneumatics Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Kenosha 2625642664
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Quispe, Valerie quispev@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 2627418514
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Pucely, Carole Pucelyc@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Horticulture Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 2625642262
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pohlabel, Steven pohlabels@gtc.edu Academic Adviser, Elkhorn Elkhorn
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine