Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (83) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu 2627418490
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K