Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (72) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (59) | H (67) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (80) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct