Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (120) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct