Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn 2627418320
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine