Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator AVIA 2625643666
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 2625642634
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196456
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Medical Support Instructor, Practical Nursing Kenosha 2626196690
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2626196628
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643712
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196814
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Carpentry-wedd Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040