Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (100) | D (76) | E (35) | F (48) | G (84) | H (115) | I (9) | J (44) | K (98) | L (71) | M (127) | N (30) | O (34) | P (81) | Q (5) | R (68) | S (153) | T (44) | U (6) | V (36) | W (96) | X (1) | Y (10) | Z (18)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627418478
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642032
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornelison, Kathy Cornelisonk@gtc.edu Elkhorn-Adjunct Elkhorn
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625643008
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cummings, Sumiko cummingss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Dawley, Larry dawleyl@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha