Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625643008
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 2625643112
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 2625643784
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625643740
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Lead Custodian/Mechanic Racine
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 2625643052
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2626196618
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 2625643048
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 2625643906
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty