Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (90) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (45) | G (60) | H (83) | I (6) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (100) | N (24) | O (22) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (121) | T (39) | U (5) | V (30) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Wedd Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568