Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 2625643932
Miles, Richard milesr@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Milford, Nikkie milfordn@gtc.edu Security Racine
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, Faye Millerf@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct Racine 2626196548
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, General Studies Kenosha
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mogden, Nancy Mogdenn@gtc.edu Health/Human Services Instr Practical Nursing - B Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Monroe, Rebecca monroer@gtc.edu General Institutional Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist kenosha
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Neal, Shatunda shatundan@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Automated Manufacturing Lakeview 2625643430
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Noble, Andrea noblea@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Lead Custodian/Mechanic Kenosha 2625642616
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 2625643106
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546