Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642242
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418408
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Project Director Kenosha 2626196394
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643080
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642122
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328