Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196342
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Schubot, David schubotd@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Van Pelt, Rachael vanpeltr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director, Act 4 Health Kenosha 2625642572
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lowrance, Holly lowranceh@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625643583
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty