Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (110) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (48) | K (108) | L (77) | M (145) | N (32) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (162) | T (47) | U (5) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418372
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643712
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha 2625643713
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642242
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Chiaravalloti, Kristin ChiaravallotiK@gtc.edu Service Learning Specialist Racine
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418408
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Brower, John browerj@gtc.edu Security Officer Elkhorn
Madl, Ellen madle@gtc.edu Security Officer Elkhorn
Zygowski, Lynne zygowskil@gtc.edu Security Officer Elkhorn
Koppenhoefer, William koppenhoeferw@gtc.edu Security Guard Kenosha
Satterlee, Victor satterleev@gtc.edu Security Elkhorn
Milford, Nikkie milfordn@gtc.edu Security Racine
Ross, David rossd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Anderson, Joseph andersonjb@gtc.edu Security Racine
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Dailey, John DaileyJ@gtc.edu Racine Unified Act 39 Racine
Balzer, Jeremy balzerj@gtc.edu Racine Security Racine 2626196208
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Project Director Kenosha 2626196394
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643080
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dunn, Natalie dunnn@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jerrilyn johnsonje@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Werk, Michele WerkM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty Racine
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Stopp, Phyllis stoppp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty