Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (86) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha