Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Peetz, Michele peetzm@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kjaer, Jens kjaerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Kramer, Barbara Kramerb@gtc.edu Counselor
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Bauer, Timothy BauerT@gtc.edu Industrial Clerical - Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Westrich, Patty WestrichP@gtc.edu LRC Librarian - Evening
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Bonham, Joy BonhamJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerkman, Julie KerkmanJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Willman, Nancy willmann@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K