Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (59) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Bucolt, Ashley bucolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Peltz, Jennifer peltzj@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials