Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual