Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual