Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (88) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study