Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Tanner johnsontk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington