Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (107) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study